Meet Our Insurance Team

Josh Stephenson

Josh Stephenson, CPCU

VP, Property & Casualty Insurance

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-598-2780
Fax: 641-774-2022 jstephenson@mhbankins.com

Sue Frazier

Sue Frazier

Client Services Executive

Chariton Office
1025 Braden Ave
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 515-309-4122
Fax: 641-774-2022
sfrazier@mhbankins.com

Michael Berven

Michael Berven, CPCU

Commercial Account Executive

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-333-4222
Fax: 641-774-2022
mberven@mhbankins.com

Troy Umbenhower

Troy Umbenhower

Ag Insurance Account Executive

Chariton Office
1025 Braden Ave
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 515-343-5855
Fax: 641-774-2022
tumbenhower@mhbankins.com

Alex Weekly

Alex Weekly

Commercial Lines Senior Account Manager

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-598-4811
Fax: 515-598-4744
aweekly@mhbankins.com

Michelle Moon

Michelle Moon

Personal Lines Account Executive

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-343-5892
Fax: 641-774-2022
mmoon@mhbankins.com

Dan

Dan Hamann

Property & Casualty Inside Sales Rep

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-598-2782
Fax: 515-348-6045 dhamann@mhbankins.com

Shelley Reynolds

Shelley Reynolds

Personal Lines Manager

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-589-2787
Fax: 641-774-2022
sreynolds@mhbankins.com

Carly Koehlmoos

Carly Koehlmoos

Personal Lines Senior Account Manager

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265

Phone: 515-343-5831
Fax: 641-774-2022
ckoehlmoos@mhbankins.com

Michele Baker

Michele Baker

Personal Lines Senior Account Manager

Chariton Office
1025 Braden Ave
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 515-309-4123
Fax: 641-774-2022
mbaker@mhbankins.com

 Nicole Criqui

Nicole Criqui

Commercial Lines Account Manager

Chariton Office
1025 Braden Ave
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 515-3094135
Fax: 641-774-2022
ncriqui@mhbankins.com

Jennifer Sponsler

Jennifer Sponsler

Personal Lines CSR

Chariton Office
1025 Braden Ave
Chariton, IA 50049

Phone: 515-309-4124
Fax: 641-774-2022
jsponsler@mhbankins.com

Amanda Walker

Amanda Walker

Personal Lines CSR

Chariton Office
1025 Braden Ave
Chariton, IA 50049


Phone: 515-309-4133
Fax: 515-3334192
awalker@mhbankins.com

Stephanie Young

Stephanie Young

CISR  | Account Manager

West Des Moines Office
3580 EP True Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50265


Phone: 515-598-2788
Fax: 515-343-5857
syoung@mhbankins.com